Board of Directors

Executive Board


Mark Macellaro
Campbell Soup Company

Vice President

Sam Pipitone, III
F&S Produce

Secretary and Treasurer

Shawn Knechtel
Smith Brothers

Immediate Past President

Eric Hoversen
COMARCO Products, Inc.



Sandeep Agarwal
Pure Indian Foods

Frank J. Catalana
Cumberland Dairy

Bill Cornelius
M&T Bank

William Hoffman
Hoffman's Exterminating Co Inc

Giancarlo Ibarra
US Women's Grocers Association

Nolan Lewin
Rutgers Food Innovation Center

Olga Singer
Lassonde Pappas

Brian Tannenhaus
BD Engineering LLC

Emeritus Members of the Board

Cliff Johnson - Surfside Foods LLC (2018)

Steven Kiszely, Sr. - Delaware Valley Packaging Group (2019)

Sam Pipitone, Jr. - F&S Produce (2019)

Strategic Partners

Linda Doherty
NJ Food Council

Donna F. Schaffner
Rutgers Food Innovation Center


Association Management

Michele Von Deak
Executive Director

Todd Von Deak
Associate Executive Director